The Copperas Cove Chamber of Commerce provides leadership and services for its more than 300+ members who are some of the most capable business and professional people in our community representing the diverse economy of the Cove area.

Board of Directors

The Chamber has a dedicated Board of Directors representing the diverse Copperas Cove business community.

JC Stubbs- Chairman

Edward Jones

Tammy Rodriguez

Metroplex Hospital

Charlotte Heinze – Secretary

CCISD & Chick-fil-A

Jennifer Cotter


Bradi Diaz

Dewald Properties

Dr. William D. Louis


Erica McPhail

Century 21

Jack Smith

Jack Smith Homes

Ashley Whitworth

First Texas Bank

Pat Bernhard

H.I.S. Contractors

Tania Culpepper




Contents © 2004-2017 Copperas Cove Chamber of Commerce & Visitors Bureau

While all reasonable efforts are used to furnish accurate and up-to-date information on, the Chamber does not warrant that all of the information made available through is completely error-free. The Chamber assumes no liability for any errors or omissions in the content of this web site or responsibility for content posted by our members or our advertising partners. Branding images/logos are owned by member businesses / advertisers and not by Copperas Cove Chamber of Commerce. The use of a member businesses / advertisers branding image/logo does not represent an endorsement of Copperas Cove Chamber of Commerce by the member business / advertiser, nor an endorsement of the member business / advertiser by Copperas Cove Chamber of Commerce.